#QuakeChallengers week 3 is now open for registration!

#QuakeChallengers week 3 is now open for registration!

Compete

The registration for coming Saturday, May 29th opened up.

There are 6 weeks left of competitions on Saturday were both regions have a separate tournament. Every week the two finalists from that tournament will take a slot for the Challengers Playoffs. Every region will have it’s own Challengers Playoffs with the 16 players from the weekly tournaments. The two winners of that final will take on the two lowest ranked QPL players of their region during the relegation matches in the stage finals.

Catch the action on twitch

  • The Europe Region will kick things off at 14:00 CEST / 08:00 ET.
  • The Americas Region will follow at 20:00 CEST / 14:00 ET.

Besides the player streams you can catch the action on the following community casted streams. These streams will follow the bracket, cast the games and show off the upcoming challengers that strive to be included in the professional action of the QPL.

Week 2 result

For the Europe Region myztro XRON and VEXED phaze placed themselves for te playoffs.

For the Americas Regions Strongsage and v0dkax placed themselves for te playoffs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *