Quake Fight Club Starts This Weekend

Quake Fight Club Starts This Weekend

The Americas region now has a league for duelers.

Quake Fight Club will go from 3/27/21 – 4/24/21, ending on the weekend of the QPL stage 2 finals.

The duel league has been split up into two groups. Casual and Pro.

Casual ELO: 1000-1599

Pro ELO: 1600+

Game Mode:
Timelimit Duel
Best of 3 (BO3)
Use Qrindr for picks and bans.

Tournament maps:
Awoken
Corrupted Keep
Deep Embrace
Exile
Ruins of Sarnath
The Molten Falls
Vale of Pnath

When do I play my matches?

All players will need to coordinate with each other on discord. By default, games will start on Saturday’s at 2pm EST (11am PST) (7pm CET).

Can I play my match at a different day or time?

Yes, as long as your opponent agrees before Saturday.

Will you stream the matches?

Yes, AKpwnz and Nyxiadash will be streaming matches. If you would like your match commentated, please drop either AKpwnz, Nyxia or Fabfeline a message on discord.

What servers will be used?

Since this league is for the Americas, all matches should be played on NA west, NA central, NA east, or SA. The server used should be the lowest ping delta between players.

When does registration close?

Registration closes on Saturday, March 27. League play can start as soon as registration closes.

Sign Up Link

Discord Link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *