King of Deep Embrace – Duel Tournament

King of Deep Embrace – Duel Tournament

There won't be any QPL matches happening this Sunday, but you can still get your fix of frags in the King of Deep Embrace Quake Champions tournament.

This will be a double elimination tournament using (bo1) best of 1 format. You can use any champ you want, and mirror matches are allowed.

What Day?

Sunday, December 6th

What time?

11:00 AM (PST) 2:00 PM (EST) 8:00 PM (CET)

Where do I sign up?

You can sign up at Toornament.com or click here.

Will it be streamed?

Yes! Stream will be available at twitch.tv/akpwnz

Is there a discord for questions?

If you have questions or a map dispute, contact @loserhoss or @akpwnz in this Discord channel.

Rules

1. Players can choose any champ (mirror matches allowed).

2. The map Deep Embrace must be played (bo1).

3. Double elimination.

4. Pick a server with the lowest ping delta. (The server where both players have the most even ping)

Deep Embrace is a new duel map which was featured in the fall update. It's fast, it's furious, and it's exciting to watch duels here. Come join the action this Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *