Estoty Duel Tournament #28

When: April 30, 2021 @ 10:00 am

Welcome to the Duel tournament! April 30, at 17:00 CEST, Non-PRO Guaranteed prize pool – 100$ Anyone can donate & increase prize pool Registration: https://www.toornament.com/en_US/tournaments/4565461010046099456/information

Read More

Thursday Night Thrashers IV

When: April 29, 2021 @ 12:00 pm

Welcome to Thursday Night Thrashers Details Time: April 29, 2021 at 19:00 CEST Registration: https://challonge.com/Thrashers04 Discord: https://discord.gg/bfbXjwW2rQ Rules Group Stage sets must be played on

Read More

FragFest #88

When: April 9, 2021 @ 1:00 pm

It’s Friday and that means FragFest time! Date: April 9th 2021, 20:00 CEST / 19:00 GMT+1 Registration: https://challonge.com/fragfest88 Discord: https://discord.gg/6H9X7pg Rules: All games shall be

Read More

Polish Duel Tournament #2

When: April 23, 2021 @ 12:00 pm

A social 1v1 Timelimit tournament in Quake Champions organized by SaintNoMore, addressed to the Polish community of the game. The tournament is divided into two

Read More

Estoty’s 20th Anniversary duel series

When: February 23, 2021 @ 11:00 am

Friday February 26, at 16:00 CET players will join a bloody battle for a 500$ prize pool! Sign up: https://www.toornament.com/en_US/tournaments/4387615454058586112/information Discord: KaVlaS’s Channel (discord.com) Tournament

Read More

TGIFridays Fragfest #79

When: February 5, 2021 @ 1:00 pm

Date and time: February 5th 2021, 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC Signup: https://challonge.com/fragfest79 Join this discord for more info: https://discord.gg/6H9X7pg Hosted by: https://www.twitch.tv/pengartist Rules: All

Read More