FragFest #88

When: April 9, 2021 @ 1:00 pm

It’s Friday and that means FragFest time! Date: April 9th 2021, 20:00 CEST / 19:00 GMT+1 Registration: https://challonge.com/fragfest88 Discord: https://discord.gg/6H9X7pg Rules: All games shall be

Read More

Polish Duel Tournament #2

When: April 23, 2021 @ 12:00 pm

A social 1v1 Timelimit tournament in Quake Champions organized by SaintNoMore, addressed to the Polish community of the game. The tournament is divided into two

Read More

Estoty’s 20th Anniversary duel series

When: February 23, 2021 @ 11:00 am

Friday February 26, at 16:00 CET players will join a bloody battle for a 500$ prize pool! Sign up: https://www.toornament.com/en_US/tournaments/4387615454058586112/information Discord: KaVlaS’s Channel (discord.com) Tournament

Read More

TGIFridays Fragfest #79

When: February 5, 2021 @ 1:00 pm

Date and time: February 5th 2021, 20:00 CET / 19:00 UTC Signup: https://challonge.com/fragfest79 Join this discord for more info: https://discord.gg/6H9X7pg Hosted by: https://www.twitch.tv/pengartist Rules: All

Read More

Estoty duel tournament series #17

When: January 29, 2021 @ 9:00 am

Welcome to the duel tournament! January 29, at 16:00 CET non-PRO players will join a bloody battle for a 100$ prize pool! Register at https://www.toornament.com/en_US/tournaments/4306623699328450560/information

Read More

Estoty duel tournament series #16

When: January 20, 2021 @ 9:00 am

Sign up: QC Estoty Tournament series #16 January 22, at 16:00 CET non-PRO players will join a bloody battle for a 100$ prize pool! Tournament admin:

Read More

Estoty duel tournament series #15

When: January 15, 2021 @ 9:00 am

Welcome to the duel tournament! January 15, at 16:00 CET non-PRO players will join a bloody battle for a 100$ prize pool! Register at https://www.toornament.com/en_GB/tournaments/4260261097506185216/information

Read More

1 2 3 15